Maxed AI ↗: an AI lifting coach app built with Claude Code by a first-time builder
- MRR
- $14,000self-reported Source checked 2026-10-18
- Total revenue
- -
- Active subscriptions
- -
In one line: An AI strength training coach iOS app with a hard paywall and a single yearly plan billed upfront.
- Founder
- Max HirschX ↗
Timeline
- Had never built a mobile app; starts with a Claude Code plan (self-reported)
- Founder says about 30% of revenue comes from X (self-reported)
- Interview published: one yearly plan charged upfront (self-reported)
Compared with similar products
Maxed ↗Brawler
PricingSee above$9.99/month, $59.99/year
RevenueSee the numbers card at the top$48.7k (Sep 2026, TrustMRR)
FoundedNot disclosedMay 2026 (TrustMRR)
Sources: YouTube interview; X post by @MaxHirsch13; TrustMRR: Brawler.
TrustMRR figures are monthly revenue as shown on 2026-10-23 (read-only sync from the payment provider).
Moves Maxed AI made
No public information yet
How to copy it
No public information yet
Sources
Next case
Mobile app
Brawler: an AI boxing coach on your phone
MRR$22,552ⓘ
Business model: iOS app subscription: launch price not disclosed. Current price (TrustMRR page, 2026-10-20) $9.99/month or $59.99/year, plus a discounted $29.99 yearly plan. Paid through the App Store; subscriptions managed in RevenueCat (TrustMRR's verification source).
Data source: TrustMRR, checked 2026-10-22